## OFFICE OF DEAN

Pt. J.N.M. Medical College, Raipur (C.G.)

L. No. ...1.1.9.... / Ethics. / 5059

Raipur, Date. 2.2/.05/201

To,

The Chairman
Institutional Ethics Committee (IEC)
Pt. J.N.M. Medical College, Raipur (C.G.)

Sub.:- Reconstitution of the Institutional Ethics Committee.

Ref. Letter No/Ethics/2727 Raipur Dated 15-03-2022.

Sir,

According to the recent ICMR guidelines, the Institutional Ethics Committee, Pt. J. N. M. Medical College, Raipur has been reconstituted as follows with immediate effect –

SN		Designation
1	Dr. A. T. Dabke, Ex VC, Ayush & Health University Raipur	Chairman
2	Dr. Jaya Lalwani, Professor, Dept. Of Anaesthesiology	Member Secretary
3	Dr. K. Chavali, Prof & HOD, Dept of Forensic Medicine, AIIMS Raipur	Member (Basic Sciences)
4	Dr. Usha Joshi, Professor & HOD, Dept. Of Pharmacology	Member (Clinical Pharmacologist)
5	Dr. Rajeevlochan Khare, Professor, Dept of Medicine	Member
6	Dr. Sumeet Tripathi, Professor & HOD, Dept of Physiology	Member
7	Dr. Preetam Wasnik, Add. Professor, Dept of Medicine, AIIMS, Raipur	Member (Basic Sciences)
8	Dr. Snigdha Jain, Asso Professor & HOD, Dept of Forensic Medicine	Member
9	Dr. Debapriya Rath, Asso. Professor, Dept of Biochemistry	Member (Basic Sciences)
0	Dr. Santosh Patel, Asso. Professor, Dept. Of Ophthalmology	Member
1	Dr. Pranay Shrivastava, Asso. Professor, Dept of Orthopedics	Member

12	Dr. Mitashree Mitra,	Member
	Ex. Professor, Anthropology, Pt. RSSU, Raipur	Member
13	Mrs. Indu Chatterjee,	Member
	Director NGO, ISHMA	(Lay Person)
14	Mrs. Pratibha Singh	Member
,	Legal Expert	(Medico Legal
		Expert)

Dean

Pt.J.N.M.Medical College,

Raipur (CG)

Raipur, Date 2. 22

5060-62 L. No. ...../Ethics./

Copy to:-

1. Member Secretary, Institutional Ethics Committee, Pt.J.N.M.Medical College, Raipur.

2. All Members of previous Ethics Committee. To Dr.....

3. All newly added Members. To Dr.....

Dean

Pt.J.N.M.Medical College, Raipur (CG)