## OFFICE OF THE DEAN PT.J.N.M.MEDICAL COLLEGE, RAIPUR (C.G.)

No.MC/Steno/2019/ 11448

6) m Jug 22- 21/241

Raipur, dated 5 / 10/2020

## //ORDER//

The Scientific Committee will now be working under Dr. Nidhi Pande, Professor, Department of Ophthalmology as Chairperson Dr. Onkar Khandwal, Professor Department of Pediatrics as Secretary along with following esteemed members.

S. No.	Name of Committee Members	Degignation & Department
1	Dr. Sharja Phuljhele	Professor & HOD
		Department of Pediatrics
2	Dr. Hansa Banjara	Professor & HOD
		Department of ENT
3	Dr. Vivek Patre	Professor
		Department of Radio Diagnosis
4	Dr. Manju Singh	Professor
1		Department of Surgery
5	Dr. Smit Shrivastva	Associate Professor
		Department of Cardiology
6	Dr. Sandeep Chandrakar	Associate Professor
		Department of Surgery
7	Dr. Archna Toppo	Associate Professor
		Department of Medicine
8	Dr. Ruchi Kishore	Associate Professor
		Department of Obs & Gynae
9	Dr. S. Chandrawanshi	Associate Professor
10		Department of Medicine
10	Dr. Shubhra Agarwal	Associate Professor
		Department of PSM
11	Dr. Varsha Mungutwar	Associate Professor
		Department of ENT
12	Dr. Virendra Kurrey	Associate Professor
- 10		Department of Pediatrics
13	Dr. Ashish Sinha	Associate Professor
		Department of PSM
14	Dr. Swapnil V. Shinkar	Assistant Professor
		Department of PSM

Pt.J.N.M. Medical College Raipur (C.G.)

cont 2